Skip Navigation Links

Our mission is to share best practices with foundations and support the State Master Gardener Conference.

Diana Wisen, Skagit County
2016 Washington State Master Gardener of the Year
Master Gardener Conference Endowment

Were grateful
to ~~

Master Gardener Foundation of WA State,
Drs. Kathleen &
Dave Eaton


Yardwork etc.,
James Silvamore,
Don Jewett


Mr. Laurel W. Davis in memory of Joyce Meredith,
Cowlitz County MG Foundation
Diana Wisen, Master Gardener of the Year Subscribe to our newsletter.


Facebook Logo    Tweeter Logo    Instagram Logo

You can help

Click to learn about Making Donations Work Harder

MGFWS Endowment

Amazon Smile Logo
Amazon Smile

2016 Washington State MG
Media Award Winnders 2016
Kathleen LaFrancis Eaton Ph.D. and Richelle Taylor,
Snohomish County
Kathleen LaFrancis Eaton and Richelle Taylor, Media Award Winners